The tenth season of the Indian Premier League, a professional Twenty20 cricket league, starts on Wednesday, 5th April 2017. The IPL time table 2017 is out. The country is buzzing with the hype and all 8 teams are more than prepared to take each other on. Players from all over the world and India will be representing 8 major cities in India. To watch the match LIVE, you can book tickets via If you’re a resident of India, you can also watch it online on who will be livestreaming the match. The IPL time table 2017 and teams are as follows:

ipl time table 2017

IPL time table, IPL fixtures:

The match will go on for 47 days and will be spread across 9 venues. We wish all the teams good luck!

5-Apr-178:00 PMSRH v RCBRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
6-Apr-178:00 PMRPSG v MIMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, Pune
7-Apr-178:00 PMGL v KKRSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
8-Apr-174:00 PMKXIP v RPSGHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
8-Apr-178:00 PMRCB v DDM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
9-Apr-174:00 PMSRH v GLRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
9-Apr-178:00 PMMI v KKRWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
10-Apr-178:00 PMKXIP v RCBHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
11-Apr-178:00 PMRPSG v DDMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, Pune
12-Apr-178:00 PMMI v SRHWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
13-Apr-178:00 PMKKR v KXIPEden Gardens, Kolkata
14-Apr-174:00 PMRCB v MIM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
14-Apr-178:00 PMGL v RPSGSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
15-Apr-174:00 PMKKR v SRHEden Gardens, Kolkata
15-Apr-178:00 PMDD v KXIPFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
16-Apr-174:00 PMMI v GLWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
16-Apr-178:00 PMRCB v RPSGM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
17-Apr-174:00 PMDD v KKRFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
17-Apr-178:00 PMSRH v KXIPRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
18-Apr-178:00 PMGL v RCBSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
19-Apr-178:00 PMSRH v DDRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
20-Apr-178:00 PMKXIP v MIHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
21-Apr-178:00 PMKKR v GLEden Gardens, Kolkata
22-Apr-174:00 PMRPSG v SRHMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, Pune
22-Apr-178:00 PMMI v DDWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
23-Apr-174:00 PMGL v KXIPSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
23-Apr-178:00 PMKKR v RCBEden Gardens, Kolkata
24-Apr-178:00 PMMI v RPSGWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
25-Apr-178:00 PMRCB v SRHM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
26-Apr-174:00 PMRPSG v KKRMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, Pune
27-Apr-178:00 PMRCB v GLM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
28-Apr-174:00 PMKKR v DDEden Gardens, Kolkata
28-Apr-178:00 PMKXIP v SRHIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
29-Apr-174:00 PMRPSG v RCBMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, Pune
29-Apr-178:00 PMGL v MISaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
30-Apr-174:00 PMKXIP v DDIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
30-Apr-178:00 PMSRH v KKRRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
1-May-174:00 PMMI v RCBWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
1-May-178:00 PMRPSG v GLMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, Pune
2-May-178:00 PMDD v SRHFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
3-May-178:00 PMKKR v RPSGEden Gardens, Kolkata
4-May-174:00 PMDD v GLFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
5-May-178:00 PMRCB v KXIPM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
6-May-174:00 PMSRH v RPSGRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
6-May-178:00 PMDD v MI Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
7-May-174:00 PMRCB v KKRM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
7-May-178:00 PMKXIP v GLIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
8-May-178:00 PMSRH v MIRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
9-May-178:00 PMKXIP v KKRIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
10-May-178:00 PMGL v DDGreen Park, Kanpur
11-May-174:00 PMMI v KXIPWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
12-May-178:00 PMDD v RPSGFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
13-May-174:00 PMGL v SRHGreen Park, Kanpur
13-May-178:00 PMKKR v MIEden Gardens, Kolkata
14-May-174:00 PMRPSG v KXIPMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International
14-May-178:00 PMDD v RCBFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
16-May-178:00 PMQualifier 1TBD
17-May-178:00 PMEliminatorTBD
19-May-178:00 PMQualifier 2TBD
21-May-178:00 PMFinalRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

IPL Teams:

1. Mumbai Indians
Team strength: 27 (18 Indian, 9 Overseas)

2. Delhi Daredevils
Team strength: 26 (17 Indian, 9 Overseas)

3. Royal Challengers Bangalore
Team strength: 24 (15 Indian, 9 Overseas)

4. Gujarat Lions
Team strength: 27 (19 Indian, 8 Overseas)

5. Rising Pune Supergiants
Team strength: 24 (16 Indian, 8 Overseas)

6. Kolkata Knight Riders
Team strength: 23 (14 Indian, 9 Overseas)

7. Sunrisers Hyderabad
Team strength: 25 (16 Indian, 9 Overseas)

8. Kings XI Punjab
Team strength: 27 (18 Indian, 9 Overseas)

Who are you rooting for this IPL 2017? Let us know in the comment section below!

About Ankkita Chauhan

They say ‘Never judge a book by it’s cover’ and the same goes for Ankkita, tiny human with a huge imagination. Chocolate runs in her veins, can’t cook to save her life but can eat like a champion. Writing is her escape from the world or it’s like living in Narnia as she calls it. Music, books and chocolate are three words that can sum up her life.

One thought on “IPL Time Table 2017, IPL Fixtures, Dates, and Teams

Leave a Comment